Cheap but It Glows (2013)
released March 30, 2013
all songs written by Yusuke Tsutsumi

Gao appears on "Perfect Grey"
Stephane Lapie appears on "Another Sad Song for This Weepy Thing"

album art by Moyataro

special thanks to Keika Hanada
1.   Fallow Land
2.   Prisoners from the North 
3.   Sparrows to the Woods
4.   The Wrongful Life of Michel Bollinger   
5.   7 Days in Sunshine (Cornfield Love)    
6.   Another Sad Song for This Weepy Thing 
7.   Festival Day
8.   Perfect Grey (feat. Gao)    
9.   Harvest
Back to Top